A Vow Of Forever Review

Format: Kindle Edition
Title : A Vow Of Forever
Author: Lylah James
Published: May 5th 2021
Genre: Romance, Novella, Dark, Adult
Edition Language: English

-Goodreads

A Vow of Forever is a short novella of A Vow of Hate. It follows the events that takes place after the ending of AVOH. A Vow Of Hate should be read first to understand Killian and Julianna story.

I missed both of them. When Lylah James spread the news that there would be a novella for them, I was ecstatic and couldn’t wait to read more of them. Killian and Julianna’s love story wasn’t easy. It was chaotic, painful and imperfect. I still remember crying so much while reading AVOH. This novella was sweet and very emotional. Even though it was short and I needed more! But I experience all of the roller coaster emotions sad, pain, joy and forgiveness. I fell in love with Killian even more when I read this novella. he really went all out to tend Julianna and he does everything to ensure Julianna’s happiness. A new vow to complete their love story. Lylah did it again!

A big thank you to Lylah for sending me the arc for A Vow Of Forever

Leave a comment